We are here to help. Please visit COVID-19 Resources for the latest information.

Teamwork is What Makes it Happen


Executive Team


Dr. Eloisa Klementich, CEcD
President & CEO
Dawn Arnold, HDFP, EDFP
Executive Vice President & COO
Rosalind Rubens Newell
General Counsel and Senior Vice President, Legal & Compliance
Nino Chiappetta, CPA, MAFM
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Matt Fogt
VP, Marketing & Communications
Bonika Wilson
Chief Equity & Inclusion Officer
Semira Ajani
Assistant Director Westside Initiatives
Marc Alexander
VP, Investment Services
Keisha Allen
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO and EVP & COO, iVillage Property Manager
Anita Allgood
Vice President, Single Family & Homeownership Services
Christie Barnes
Assistant General Counsel
Avona Lee Bridges
Compliance & Asset Management Specialist
Adrian Clark
Financial Reporting Manager
Rita Coppock
Senior Paralegal
Daphne Crosby
Community Development Coordinator
Latunya Dial
Corporate Controller
Danielle Duckett
Senior Accountant, Accounts Receivable & Loan Specialist
Melody Echols
Assistant Director of ARP
Jennifer Fine
VP, Planning & Strategic Initiatives
Christa Freeman
Assistant General Counsel
Cynthia Freeman
Loan Servicing Specialist
Kirsten George-Ryans
Homeownership Coordinator
Lauren Goods
Human Resources Generalist
Tremayne Green
VP & Deputy General Counsel
Bernitta Harris
Yolanda Harris
Senior Compliance Specialist
Monica Hooks
Executive Director, Women's Entrepreneurship Initiative
Maya Jackson
Economic Development Project Coordinator
Michael Johnson
Project Manager, Business Retention & Expansion
Reilly Johnson
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Chris Joiner
Senior Project Manager, Business Attraction
Michele Lewis
Community Engagement Specialist
Thomas Love
Operations & Information Technology Coordinator
Theresa McElvene
Compliance Specialist
Stephen McRae
Manager, Investment Services
Katrice Mines
Public Relations Manager
Paige Mitchell
Community Development Project Coordinator
Felicia G. Neal
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Lexie Newhouse
Program Manager for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Sanjay Parekh
Corporate Accounting Manager
Aria Parman
Staff Accountant
Ed Quinn
Treasury Services Associate
Kiera Riley
Multifamily & Transaction Services Coordinator
Ashley Rivera
Neighborhood Revitalization Assistant Director
Vickey Roberts
Director, Multifamily Housing Bonds
Lonnie Saboor
Director, Small Business Development
Jannis Shannon
Director of Compliance
Millie Simon
Senior Accountant – Accounts Payable
Kirsten Thompson
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Dorothy Williams
Director of Human Resources
Malaika Whitaker
Manager of Business Operations & Information Technology
Sabrina Wright
Assistant Director, Business Retention, Expansion & Workforce Programs
Lashanda Williams
Accounts Payable Contractor
Back to Top